Find a Rep

  • Alabama

    David Ensminger, densminger@safeprosafety.com, (877) 723-3570
    SafePro Safety
    1355 N. Walton Walker Blvd.
    Dallas, TX 75211
  • Alaska

    Mike Skoglund, mike@skolerbr.com, (206) 547-4444
    Skoler Building Resources
    1101 N. Northlake Way, Suite 103
    Seattle, WA 98103
  • Arizona

    Tom Urich, turich@section7marketing.com, (602) 321-7087
    Section 7 Marketing
    5301 E. Roadrunner Rd.
    Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
  • Arkansas

    David Ensminger, densminger@safeprosafety.com, (877) 723-3570
    SafePro Safety
    1355 N. Walton Walker Blvd.
    Dallas, TX 75211
  • California (northern)

    Tom Absher, tom@betassociates.net, (925) 575-0845
    Building Envelope Technology Associates
    675 Hartz Avenue, Suite 102
    Danville, CA 94526
  • California (southern)

    Tom Littell, tlittlell@section7marketing.com, (619) 806-7945
    Section 7 Marketing
    3947 California St.
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • California (central)

    Paul Phillips CSI, CDT, paul.design7@icloud.com
    (M) (310) 528-3348
    (O) (323) 332-2345
    Design 7 Inc.
    1631 Bridgeport Drive
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Colorado

    Rich Broerman, rich@rheemassoc.com, (800) 449-3657
    Clark Rheem Associates
    4 Inverness Court East, Suite 150
    Englewood, CO 80112
  • Connecticut

    Dean Brown, dean@congressassociates.com, (203) 533-2443
    Congress Associates
    61 Dolan Drive
    Guilford, CT 06437
  • Delaware

    Ryan Purvis, ryan@prarfq.com, (610) 594-6700
    Performance Roofing Associates
    93 West Devon Drive Suite 200
    Exton, PA 19341
  • Florida

    Jim Gory, goryjim@gmail.com, (407) 342-4282
    RTS & Associates
    25542 Hawks Run Lane
    Sorrento, FL 32776
  • Georgia

    Larimer Shannon Group
    John Larimer, john@lsgrp.com, (770) 272-9090
    3621 Vinings Slope, SE #4450
    Atlanta, GA 30339
  • Hawaii

    David Ensminger, densminger@safeprosafety.com, (877) 723-3570
    SafePro Safety
    1355 N. Walton Walker Blvd.
    Dallas, TX 75211
  • Idaho

    Terry Orchard, terryorchard@cbs-utah.com, (801) 784-7088
    Commercial Building Products
    1713 N. Hayes Dr.
    Layton, UT 84010
  • Illinois

    Brad Schwab, bschwab@schwabgroup.net, (630) 470-7620
    Schwab Group
    823 Spruce St.
    Batavia, IL 60510
  • Indiana

    Randy Harding, metalroofrep@gmail.com, (260) 478-7399
    RMH Architectural
    1915 Legoma Drive
    Ft. Wayne, IN 46819-2013
  • Iowa

    Chad Baker, chad@keller-assoc.com, (800) 369-7905
    Keller Associates
    1681 SE Destination Dr.
    Grimes, IA 50111
  • Kansas

    David Ensminger, densminger@safeprosafety.com, (877) 723-3570
    SafePro Safety
    1355 N. Walton Walker Blvd.
    Dallas, TX 75211
  • Kentucky

    David Ensminger, densminger@safeprosafety.com, (877) 723-3570
    SafePro Safety
    1355 N. Walton Walker Blvd.
    Dallas, TX 75211
  • Louisiana

    Rene Daigle, rene@daiglegroup.com, (985) 302-1106
    Daigle Sales Group,LLC
    71071 Holly Drive
    Covington, LA 70433
  • Maine

    Dean Brown, dean@congressassociates.com, (203) 533-2443
    Congress Associates
    61 Dolan Drive
    Guilford, CT 06437
  • Maryland

    Larry Price, lprice@buildingsolution.net, Nicole Hilliard, nicole@buildingsolution.net, (410) 643-6161
    Innovative Building Solutions
    11111 Butterworth Court
    Stevensville, MD 21666
  • Massachusetts

    Dean Brown, dean@congressassociates.com, (203) 533-2443
    Congress Associates
    61 Dolan Drive
    Guilford, CT 06437
  • Michigan

    Russ Watson, watsonruss@mwacrs.com, (800) 457-2661
    MWA Commercial Roofing Solutions
    3900 Centennial Drive Suite D
    Midland, MI 48642
  • Minnesota

    Eric Johnson, eric@krkline.com, (800) 325-3195
    K. R. Kline & Associates, INC.
    4547 E. 108th St.
    Tulsa, OK 74137
  • Mississippi

    David Ensminger, densminger@safeprosafety.com, (877) 723-3570
    SafePro Safety
    1355 N. Walton Walker Blvd.
    Dallas, TX 75211
  • Missouri

    David Ensminger, densminger@safeprosafety.com, (877) 723-3570
    SafePro Safety
    1355 N. Walton Walker Blvd.
    Dallas, TX 75211
  • Montana

    David Ensminger, densminger@safeprosafety.com, (877) 723-3570
    SafePro Safety
    1355 N. Walton Walker Blvd.
    Dallas, TX 75211
  • Nebraska

    Steve Johnson, steve@ljohnsonsales.com, (402) 894-5812
    Larry Johnson Sales
    4822 S. 133rd St.
    Omaha, NE 68137
  • Nevada

    Johnny Yancy, jy111868@aol.com, (702) 296-6781
    JY Associates
    150 Las Vegas Blvd. North Suite 2103
    Las Vegas, NV 89101
  • New Hampshire

    John Massengill, john@congressassoicates.com, (207) 510-6868
    Congress Associates
    4 Barnswallow Ct.
    Scarborough, ME 04074
  • New Jersey

    Ryan Purvis, ryan@prarfq.com, (610) 594-6700
    Performance Roofing Associates
    93 West Devon Drive, Suite 200
    Exton, PA 19341
  • New Mexico

    Stephen Gendron, sgendron@uplandteam.com, (505) 266-3800
    Nancy Lomax Brooks, RA, CSI, CDT, nlomax@uplandteam.com
    Upland Construction
    404 Towner NE
    Albuquerque, NM 87102
  • New York

    New York City

    Pat Hughes, path817@gmail.com, (631) 563-1136
    Patrick Hughes Inc.
    108 Colton Ave.
    Sayville, NY 11782

    Upstate New York

    Sean Moran, smoran@roofinginnovationsllc.com, (518) 281-3002
    Roofing Innovations
    PO Box 51
    Glenmont, NY 12077
  • North Carolina

    Stan Garrett, stan@scgarrettcompany.com, (919) 280-3463
    SC Garrett Co, LLC.
    6325 Falls of Neuse Rd Suite #35-226
    Raleigh, NC 27615
  • North Dakota

    Eric Johnson, eric@krkline.com, (800) 325-3195
    K.R. Kline & Associates, INC.
    4547 E. 108th St.
    Omaha, NE 68137
  • Ohio

    Dan Kilbane, ddkilbane@aadvanced.com, (330) 405-4860
    Aadvanced Building Products
    9321 Ravenna Rd. Suite D
    Twinsburg, OH 44087
  • Oklahoma

    Ken Kay, kkaysales@cox.net, (918) 299-5850
    K & K Sales
    4547 E. 108th St.
    Tulsa, OK 74137
  • Oregon

    Mark Miller, mark@skolerbr.com, (503)432-8458
    Skoler Building Resources
    1101 N. Northlake Way, Suite 103
    Seattle, WA 98103
  • Pennsylvania

    Ryan Purvis, ryan@prarfg.com, (610) 594-6700
    Performance Roofing Associates
    93 West Devon Drive, Suite 200
    Exton, PA 19341
  • Rhode Island

    Dean Brown, dean@congressassociates.com, (203) 533-2443
    Congress Associates
    61 Dolan Drive
    Guilford, CT 06437
  • South Carolina

    Stan Garrett, stan@scgarrettcompany.com, (919) 280-3463
    SC Garrett Co, LLC.
    6325 Falls of Neuse Rd Suite #35-226
    Raleigh, NC 27615
  • South Dakota

    East :
    Eric Johnson, eric@krkline.com, (800) 325-3195
    K. R. Kline & Associates, INC.
    2950 Metro Drive, Suite 306
    Bloomington, MN 55425

    West:
    Steve Johnson, steve@ljohnsonsales.com, (402) 894-5812
    Larry Johnson Sales
    4822 S. 133rd St.
    Omaha, NE 68137
  • Tennessee

    John Larimer, john@lsgrp.com, (770) 272-9090
    Larimer Shannon Group
    3621 Vinings Slope SE #4450
    Atlanta, GA 30339
  • Texas

    North: Ben Gromatzky, bgromatzky@c-capreps.com, (972) 353-8820
        C-Cap
        435 W. Main
        Lewisville, TX 75057
    Southwest:
        Emily Davis, em1lydav1s@att.net, (210) 771-8259
        Emily Inc.
        3114 Morning Brook
        San Antonio, TX 78247
    East, Southeast:
        Fred Hall, fred@hallsrepgroup.com, (281) 888-7464
        Halls Rep Group
        2200 North Loop West Suite 106
        Houston, TX 77018
  • Utah

    Terry Orchard, terryorchard@cbs-utah.com, (801) 784-7088
    Commercial Building Products
    1713 N. Hayes Dr.
    Layton, UT 84010
  • Vermont

    Dean Brown, dean@congressassociates.com, (203) 533-2443
    Congress Associates
    61 Dolan Drive
    Guilford, CT 06437
  • Virginia

    Central & South:
    Jim Flemming, jim@roofandwallsolutions.com, (804) 514-6605
    Flemming & Associates
    2808 Tine Lodge Ct
    Glen Allen, VA 23060

    North: Larry Price, lprice@buildingsolution.net, (410)-643-6161
    Innovative Building Solutions
    1111 Butterworth Court
    Stevensville, MD 21666
  • Washington

    Mike Skoglund, mailto:mike@solerbr.com, (206) 547-4444
    Skoler Building Resources
    1101 N. Northlake Way, Suite 103
    Seattle, WA 98103
  • Washington D.C.

    Larry Price, lprice@buildingsolution.net, Nicole Hilliard, nicole@buildingsolution.net, (410) 643-6161
    Innovative Building Solutions
    11111 Butterworth Court
    Stevensville, MD 21666
  • West Virginia

    David Ensminger, densminger@safeprosafety.com, (877) 723-3570
    SafePro Safety
    1355 N. Walton Walker Blvd.
    Dallas, TX 75211
  • Wisconsin

    Kyle Brueckner, kyle@specproducts.com, (800) 236-1244 x204
    Spec Products, Inc.
    1020 N. Bristol Street
    Sun Prairie, WI 53590
  • Wyoming

    Clark Rheem & Associates, tanner@rheemassoc.com, (303) 756-3657
    Clark Rheem & Associates
    4 Inverness Court East
    Suite 150
    Englewood, CO 80112